Posted

print

favorite this post Kiddie Kollege has Full, and Part Time, ages 6 weeks to 12 yrs. hide this posting unhide

I am a full service Licensed in Home Family Center with extensive experience in special needs. I have over 21 years of experience.
I am a mother of two. My two girls are 27 and 24. My husband and I have lived in our West Bend home for over 25 years. I began child care because our daughter has epilepsy. I was unable to find quality care for her so I quit my professional career, and started the first special needs in - home daycare facility in a 5 county area.

I am located in the Fair Park/Silver brook school district for bus routes.

My hours are 6 am ~ 6 pm Monday through Friday.

I have included a snap shot of our schedule;

6:00 am - 8:30 am Arrival, Breakfast
8:30 am - 9:45 am Arts and Craft, Small motor
9:45 am - 9:55 am Clean - up / Bathroom / Wash Hands
10:00 am - 10:30 am Snack
10:30 am - 11:30 am Outdoor activities (weather permitting)Large Motor
11:30 am - 11:45 am Bathroom / Wash Hands
11:45 am - 12:15 pm Lunch
12:15 pm - 12:30 pm Story Time
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Nap Time
2:30 pm - 2:45 pm Bathroom / Wash Hands
2:45 pm - 3:15 pm Snack
3:15 pm - 6:00 pm Free Play

I currently have openings, and would love to discuss the possibility of caring for your child/children.

Please email with any questions.

If you would like to discuss the possibility of starting at my center.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6884915084

posted:

updated:

best of [?]