try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Opening Home Daycare in Brookfield (Brookfield)

12
I am opening my home to devote my life to children. I have been working with kids my whole life and have decided to dedicate my life to enriching children’s lives. I have a curriculum advisor that I counsel with to ensure that the children are learning while playing! I believe that a mix between structured play and free time should be mixed with a learning environment that is catered to individual needs.

My home is on a two acre lot, which means lots of outdoor play and exploring.

Our daily schedule is noted below.

7:00-8:00: Arrival/Free Play
8:00-8:30: Music Time - Dancing, jumping, moving
8:30-9:00: Snack/Diaper Changes/Bathroom Breaks
9:00-9:30: Arts & Crafts (Coloring, Painting, Playdough)
9:30-10:00: Free Play/Center Activities
10:00-11:00: Outdoor Walk & Play Time (Weather Permitting)
11:00-11:30: Free Play/Diaper Changes/Bathroom Breaks
11:30-12:00: Lunch
12:00-12:30: Story Time
12:30-1:00: Quiet Time (books, puzzles)
1:00-3:00: Nap Time
3:00-3:30: Upon Waking up – diaper changes/Bathroom Breaks, Snacks
3:30-5:00: Outdoor Time (Weather Permitting)
5:00: Pick Up Time

Healthy Environment - This is a healthy and clean environment. It is cleaned daily with plant based cleaners. All of the cleaning items in the home are toxic-free. No artificial fragrances, harsh chemicals or hormone disrupting items in this home!

Give your child a second home to learn and play in.

This is a newly opening home daycare, the first 3 kids enrolled will receive 15% off for the first 6 months!

I also offer date nights and weekend sitting for those special occasions! I would love to make your child a part of my family. I also offer updates and pictures during the day so that you can feel at peace about your child during the day. Please reach out to me if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time for you to stop by my home.

References are available upon request.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7050374441

posted:

best of [?]