favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

A visit with Grandmama (Big Bend)

1234
S96W25145 Mound Ave

(google map)

My name is Margie Ruesch . . .(Grandmama)

I would love to welcome your Little ones to a visit with me, Grandmama I don't consider my home a daycare . . . it's a visit to Grandmama's House. I would love to watch your child/children anytime. I am CPR qualified in both adult & children

Drop ins / Daily / Weekly / Overnights / Before & After School

I have been a Preschool Teacher, Substitute Teacher, Special Needs Teacher, Sunday School Teacher and home schooled my 2 grandsons and I am homeschooling our beautiful 5 year old daughter we adopted. Before I moved here, I ran a 24-hour 7-day a week daycare out of my home for 7 years. I now live in Big Bend on what I want to call a “Mini Farm”. We have Chickens, Turkeys, Baby Bunnies and a beautiful German Shepherd Dog. We are always looking to add more animals in the future.

I am a mother of 3 grown boys with families of their own and a Stepmother to 3 additional grown boys.
I truly love mothering . . .
I am grandmother of 18 beautiful children and one on the way.

Meals & Snacks are provided

I would love to spoil - I mean care for your child.

I like to do age appropriate field trips when ever possible. There are lots of age appropriate learning toys for inside & out.

My most favorite thing is rocking and singing to the young ones. My granddaughter never talked until she was well over two years old, but boy could she sing up a storm, it was wonderful.

I would love to have an interview with you any time

References upon request

I charge: $7.00hr - $35.00day - $150.00wk
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6980063552

posted:

best of [?]